Cheddon Fitzpaine | Who’s Who
page-template-default,page,page-id-10329,page-child,parent-pageid-10576,edgt-core-1.0.1,,hudson-ver-1.8, vertical_menu_with_scroll,grid_1200,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Executive Headteacher

Mr Duncan Gordon

Head of School, SENCO, Year 4/Year 5

Mrs Paula Goodchild

Teaching Staff

Miss Sophia Conti
Reception/Year 1

Mrs Stephanie Hill
Year 1/Year 2

Miss Emily Penn
Year 2/Year 3

Mrs Jo Strawbridge
Year 4/Year 5

Mrs Kaye Templeton
Year 5/Year 6

Mrs Sue Brown
RE / PPA Teacher

Mr Tom Wright
Sports Coach, PPA cover

Office Staff

Mrs Claire Lankester
Business Manager

Mrs Tracy Durrant
Extended school’s club administrator

Mrs Donna Lockie
Office Administrator

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Kate Upton
Mrs Claire Mort
Mrs Tracy Durrant
Mrs Karen Field
Mrs Karen Leighton
Mrs Alice Sanders
Mrs Nicki Winter (Emotional Literacy Support)
Miss Nicole Sinkins (SEN Support Assistant)

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Karen Field
Mrs Karen Leighton
Mrs Nicki Winter
Mrs Alice Sanders
Miss Nicole Sinkins
Mrs Catherine Mora
Mrs Nicola Hartland

Extended Schools supervisors

Mrs Emma Budge
Mrs Alex Langdon


Chair of Local Governing Board

Mr Jason Woollacott

Local Governing Board

Mrs Laura Hopkins
Mrs Paula Goodchild
Mr Duncan Gordon
Mr Mark Jones
Mr Rhys Gwillym
Mrs Claire Mort